2019-20 Slate of Officers


Contact any officer by way of the Grand Knight Email:  [email protected]New2021 officers

 slate of2023 officers below

Grand Knight Bill Fitzsimmons
Deputy Grand Knight.   Dr. Gary Drzewiecki
Financial Secretary  James Kuo
Treasurer Joe Katzenberger
Chancellor Kevin Weygand
Recorder Tohmas Doyle
Advocate Don Stieh 
Warden  John Johnson
Outside GuardThomas Kurtz
Inside Guard   Todd Hunt

Lecturer Thomas DiQuollo

 Trustee1 William Murphy 
 Trustee2 James Siessel
 Trustee3  Gerry Boylan

Chaplain -Vacant